Ministry of Health


Address
Ministry of Health
Commonwealth Drive,
Bandar Seri Begawan
Brunei Darussalam, BB3900
 
 

Telephone
2381640


Fax No.


Email


Website


 


Departments


 
Office of Innovation & Delivery Academy (IDeA)
Tel: 2380734
Fax:
Email: IDeA.health@moh.gov.bn
Website
 
Legal Office
Tel: 2381640
Fax:
Email:

Website
 
Health Promotion Centre
Tel: 2385800
Fax:
Email: hpc@moh.gov.bn
Website
 
Health Advisory Council
Tel:
Fax:
Email: HAC.brunei@moh.gov.bn
Website
 
Administration
Tel: 2381640
Fax:
Email: admin.health@moh.gov.bn
Website
 
Finance and Procurement
Tel: 2381640
Fax:
Email: finance.procurement@moh.gov.bn
Website
 
Internal Audit
Tel:
Fax:
Email: internal.audit@moh.gov.bn
Website
 
Corporate Communication
Tel: 2380485
Fax:
Email: corp.comms@moh.gov.bn
Website
 
Healthcare Technology
Tel: 2381640
Fax:
Email: hi.helpdesk@moh.gov.bn​
Website
 
International Affairs
Tel: 2380528
Fax: 2380128
Email: int.brunei@moh.gov.bn
Website
 
Office of Policy and Foresight
Tel: 2381640
Fax: 2380128
Email: policy.foresight@moh.gov.bn
Website
 
Quality and Accreditation
Tel: 2381640
Fax:
Email: quality.accreditation@moh.gov.bn
Website
 
Allied Health Professionals
Tel: 2381640
Fax:
Email: ahp.hrc@moh.gov.bn​
Website
 
Health Regulations
Tel:
Fax:
Email: health.regulations@moh.gov.bn
Website
 
Human Resource
Tel: 2381640
Fax:
Email: hr.secretariat@moh.gov.bn​
Website
 
Laboratories
Tel: 2382424
Fax: 2381946
Email: dss@moh.gov.bn
Website
 
Nursing
Tel: 2381765
Fax:
Email: nursing.services@moh.gov.bn​
Website
 
Pharmacy
Tel: 2393298
Fax:
Email: hr.secretariat@moh.gov.bn​
Website
 
Office of Services
Tel: 2381640 ext 7951 / 7952 / 7953 (Planning)
Tel: 2381640 ext​ 7747 / 7750 / 7748 / 7746 (Operation)
Fax: 2380720
Email:
Website